كل شيء يبدأ من النسيج

نحن في ليرا نستخدم فقط أرقى الأقمشة الإيطالية في العالم بصناعة أثواب السباحة. على عكس أي علامات تجارية أخرى لملابس السباحة، فإننا نشرف على كل مرحلة من مراحل إعداد النسيج: الحياكة، الإعداد ، الصباغة والتشطيب، مراقبة الجودة وتسليم المنتجات النهائية: هذه هي مراحل الإنتاج التي يتم تحديدها من خلال تخطيط الإنتاج الفعال والدقيق، قلب وروح ليرا.

ما نهتم به كثيرا هو النسيج. ونحن نفخر بإستخدام النسيج الأكثر رواجا في العالم. ونحن نعرف كيفية اختيار النسيج المثالي للمواقف المختلفة، سواء للرياضة المائية أو لكونها فعالة ضد الشمس، في ليرا نحن نستثمر وقتنا والموارد التي تضمن لك الاستفادة المناسبة من ملابس السباحة الخاصة بك.

التصميمات

بمجرد مرور النسيج الخاص بنا بمجموعة من الاختبارات الصارمة الخاصه بالجودة والملاءمة في مركز الاختبار الإيطالي لدينا، يتم تسليمها إلى مركز تقطيع ليرا في أستوديو تصميم لندن . بعد القطع، تمر القطع الكثيرة من النسيج، ويلحق بها تفاصيل معينه وهامه عن التصميم الجديد، ثم تمر على الخبير التالي، وتأخذ العينات. وتبدأ الرحلة.

مرحلة الإنتاج

ونحن نعتقد أن هناك إرتباط كبير بين الداخل والخارج. هذا هو السبب في رغبتنا في التأكد من أن نوعية الملابس الخاصة بنا تقابلها سلامة الأشخاص التي خلقت لهم.

العثور على المصنع المناسب لإنتاج المايوه لدينا استغرق أكثر من عامين من العمل الشاق، مدفوعا بعزم لا هوادة فيه . في وسط اسطنبول، لدينا مصنع يحتل مساحة كبيرة جدا من الفضاء. ويمتد لمسافة 5 طوابق، ويوظف به حوالي 250 شخصا، 70٪ منهم من النساء. ويتم الدفع للجميع بشكل عادل، ويتم معاملتهم جميعاً باحترام. نحن لم نطلب فقط أعلى المعايير الأخلاقية عند البحث عن مصنع، أردنا أيضا أن نعيد وندعم المجتمع المحلي.

نحن نخيط يدوياً أجزاء كثيرة من المايوه الخاص بنا. على سبيل المثال، في جميع أثواب سباحة صوفيا، يتم خياطة الجزء بين السحاب والجسم باليد. خياطة اليد هي الطريقة الوحيدة لضمان التواتر الصحيح في الغرز

مرحلة الفحص النهائي

يتم فحص كل ملابس السباحة المنتجة في المصنع للبحث عن أصغر العيوب. يتم قطع الخيوط السائبة، وإزالة أي بقع ، البحث عن أخطاء النسيج إصلاحها. هناك العديد من الاختبارات التي نطبقها على ملابس السباحة قبل أن نسمح بالانتهاء منها ولكن لا يوجد فحص أكثر صرامة من التفتيش النهائي الذي يحدث قبل أن يتم وضع علامة ليرا عليها ثم يتم الضغط على كل ملابس السباحة، كيها ولفها بشكل خاص قبل أن يتم إرسالها إلى مستودعاتنا في لندن في المملكة المتحدة

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    EVERYTHING STARTS WITH THE FABRIC

    We at LYRA began with the ambition to use only the finest Italian swimsuit fabrics in the world. Unlike any other swimwear brands, we oversee each stage of preparing the fabric: knitting, greige preparation, dyeing and finishing, quality control and delivery of finished products: these are the production stages whose pace is determined by an efficient and precise production planning, the heart and soul of LYRA.

    The final consideration is how the fabric is finished. We pride ourselves in producing some of the world’s most sought-after swimwear fabric. We know how best to choose the fabric perfect for different situations, whether for water sports or being an effective sun screen, At LYRA we invest our time and resources which ensures you benefit from the right material for your swimsuit. 

    THE DESIGN

    Once our fabric has passed the rigorous quality and suitability tests in our Italian test centre, it is delivered to our LYRA pattern cutters in our London design studio. After the cutting, the many pieces of fabric, it is tagged with the specific office details of the new design, then passed on to the next expert, the sampler. The journey has begun.

    THE PRODUCTION

    We believe the outward and inward are always connected. That's why we make sure the quality of our clothes is matched by the integrity of the people that created them.

    Finding the right factory to produce our swimsuits took more than 2 years of hard work,  driven by a relentless and uncompromising determination. In the middle of Istanbul, our family run factory occupies 800 SQM2 of space. Spanning over 5 floors, employing 250 people, 70% of which are women. All of which are paid fairly, and treated with respect. We didn’t just ask for the highest ethical standards when looking for a factory, we also wanted to give back and support the local community.

    We hand stitch many parts of our swimsuits. For example, in all our SOFIA swimsuits, the seam between zip and body is done by hand. Hand stitching is the only way of ensuring the correct tension in the stitches is achieved.

    THE FINAL INSPECTION

    Every swimsuit produced in our factory is inspected for the smallest of faults. Loose threads are cut, stains removed, fabric faults repaired. There are many, many tests we apply to the swimsuit before we allow them to be finished but no check is more rigorous than the final inspection which happens prior to the LYRA label being sewn in. Each swimsuit is then hand-pressed, ironed and individually special wrapped before being sent to our warehouse in the London in then UK.